Tags

theboat_ebook_1563x2500-2

Readers share their impressions of The BOAT:

Hi Ron
I read your book the last few days. Great job! It was well written and definitely captures the essence of teenage boys. It is not the type of novel I would normally read but I believe young adults would thoroughly enjoy the story.

Terry Hughson

Ron,
 
I read your book “The Boat” Sunday.  It has been a long time since I have read a book cover to cover in one day. Your book kept me captivated throughout.  I really enjoyed it and can’t wait to read your next book.
 
Congratulations on a wonderful story!
 
Gary Hill
 

Hey Ron,

I just finished Reading “The Boat”. Incredibly well written. A Great Story! Can’t wait to see what you do next. I have already and will continue to recommend all of your books to family and friends. Write on my friend!

Patti Anich

Ron,

Just finished the book. Man, that Alec was a bad ass!
Great story!  The ending was a good one and fitting for the story.
 
Andy Thomas
What are you waiting for? Order your copy here.
