Tags

, ,

I wanted to share with everyone that as of today I’ve created a separate blog for my writings on faith and inspiration. The name of the blog is “Pondering God” and can be found at avoiceofonecrying.wordpress.com. I realize that not everyone who enjoys reading my thoughts on God, enjoys my thoughts on writing and other topics–and vice versa–and so I decided to have two different blogs. The one blog ronbayjr.wordpress.com will consist of my writings related to my books, short stories, song and music parodies, stories of my life, and will still be titled “Mischievous Musings”. The new blog will be totally devoted to faith and inspiration. I hope to continue to post on both blogs on a regular and consistent basis. If you couldn’t tell, I absolutely love to write. Hopefully what I write is being enjoyed on the other side.

